Contact Us

Staff

Congressional Medal Of Honor Foundation

Ronald T. Rand

President & Chief Executive Officer

rrand@themedalofhonor.com (703) 469-1861

Diane Nicholson

Executive Director, Western Region

dnicholson@themedalofhonor.com (323) 333-2296

Mike Caldwell

Chief Operating Officer

mcaldwell@themedalofhonor.com (703) 469-1861

Noel Wall

Director of Education

nwall@themedalofhonor.com (864) 612-4549

Kristine Hamilton

Vice President - Finance & Administration

khamilton@themedalofhonor.com (703) 469-1864

Erin Billmayer

Manager of Education and Meetings

ebillmayer@themedalofhonor.com (843) 277-5823

Catherine Metcalf

Vice President - Education

cmetcalf@themedalofhonor.com (714) 609-4996

Sue Senkovich

Administrative Assistant

ssenkovich@themedalofhonor.com (703) 469-1861