Contact Us

Medal of Honor Foundation Medal of Honor Foundation
Headquarters West Coast Region
1501 Lee Highway, Suite 300 545 S. Figueroa St. #1204
Arlington, VA 22209 Los Angeles, CA 90071

Tel: (703) 469-1861 Tel: (213) 312-2800

Staff

Congressional Medal Of Honor Foundation

Ilene Bezjian

Executive Director - West Coast Region

ibezjian@themedalofhonor.com 714-316-3946

Mike Caldwell

Chief Operating Officer

mcaldwell@themedalofhonor.com (703) 469-1861

Noel Wall

Director of Education

nwall@themedalofhonor.com (864) 612-4549

Kristine Hamilton

Vice President - Finance & Administration

khamilton@themedalofhonor.com (703) 469-1864

Erin Billmayer

Manager of Education and Meetings

ebillmayer@themedalofhonor.com (843) 277-5823

Catherine Metcalf

Vice President - Education

cmetcalf@themedalofhonor.com (714) 609-4996

Alex Haskins

Community Manager

ahaskins@themedalofhonor.com (571) 414-9667

Leslie Baron

National Development Director

lbaron@themedalofhonor.com (319) 499-2865

Lourdes Bautista

Administrative Assistant

lbautista@themedalofhonor.com (703) 469-1861