Contact Us

 

 

Medal of Honor Foundation Headquarters Medal of Honor Foundation West Coast Region
4006 S. MacDill Ave. 545 S. Figueroa St. #1204
Tampa, FL 33611 Los Angeles, CA 90071
Telephone: (703) 469-1861

Staff

Congressional Medal Of Honor Foundation

Karl R. Horst

President & Chief Executive Officer

khorst@themedalofhonor.com (910) 723-1425

Leslie Baron

National Development Director

lbaron@themedalofhonor.com (319) 499-2865

Mike Caldwell

Chief Operating Officer

mcaldwell@themedalofhonor.com (540) 226-3663

Ilene Bezjian

Executive Director - West Coast Region

ibezjian@themedalofhonor.com (714) 316-3946

Kristine Hamilton

Vice President - Finance & Administration

khamilton@themedalofhonor.com (703) 469-1864

Alex Haskins

Community Manager

ahaskins@themedalofhonor.com (571) 414-9667